Send us your reviews

Send Us Your Reviews

Let us know what you think.

Please feel free to send us your review we appreciate all feedback, as this helps us to continually improve the service and experience.

Here are some recent customer reviews for our bespoke service.

Submit Review

Bespoke Service Testimonials

QUOTE

Mar 14, 2015 by Fong Dawson

Davinia,

Just to say my order arrived today and I love them, thank you so much.

Kind Regards

Fong x


INVOICE 3997

Mar 14, 2015 by Mark Baker

Hi Davinia,

The cushions arrived this morning and they are very good. I am so pleased!

Many thanks,

Mark


QUOTE

Mar 13, 2015 by Nia Gruffydd

Hello Davinia,

Just wanted to send a quick thank you for the cushions. They arrived quickly, fitted perfectly and have made my sofa comfortable again!

Many thanks again for your really efficient and fuss-free service.

Nia


INVOICE 3789

Mar 05, 2015 by Donna Franceschild

Hello,

I just wanted to drop a line to say how thrilled I am with the cushion pad you custom-made for me to fit a sham I bought. Thank you for suggesting I use wool as a stuffing since I would be using it to read in bed. It really is the perfect thing for that.

It was more than I planned to spend but worth every penny.

Thank you,
Donna


QUOTE

Mar 03, 2015 by Valda Woodall

Hi Davinia,
The cushion arrived as promised on Saturday and I am delighted with it. Thank you for making it so quickly, I will definitely be using your company again in the future.
Kind regards
Valda


Website Feedback

Feb 26, 2015 by Jessica Lockley

Hi
I ordered some cream cushions for my sofa and I wanted to say thank you. They are amazing! Gorgeous fabric and really well made - they look wonderful on our sofa, given it a whole new lease of life and look like they were bought with the sofa they are so well made. Really quick and good value as well so very impressed. Going to order some bench cushions too!
Thanks again.


ORDER STATUS

Feb 24, 2015 by Nigel John

Dear Davinia

The parcel arrived today and they fitted perfectly = admittedly we had to wrestle them on – we are delighted with them and will not hesitate to recommend your company to the large expat community in our area

Many thanks for your help

Nigel John


FEEDBACK

Jan 27, 2015 by Cilla Hindess

The cushion inner arrived today. FANTASTIC!!! So pleased with it. Makes the sofa look so much better.

Cilla Hindess


re order

Dec 17, 2013 by John & Ira Ward

Received cushions today, they look lovely thankyou, much neater than feathers. Our 30 year old has suddenly become allergic to feathers, hence the change.
Know anyone who wants 4 feather inserts ? !!!!

Thanks again

Ira Ward


Bespoke cushions & covers

Dec 13, 2013 by Lara Reis

The cushions were great, you really achieved what I was looking for!

Lara


The Cushion Warehouse , UK 4.4 5.0 70 70 Davinia, Just to say my order arrived today and I love them, thank you so much. Kind RegardsFong x
Page:
123»

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field