Send us your reviews

Send Us Your Reviews

Let us know what you think.

Please feel free to send us your review we appreciate all feedback, as this helps us to continually improve the service and experience.

Here are some recent customer reviews for our bespoke service.

Submit Review

Bespoke Service Testimonials

Herts County Council

Aug 24, 2018 by Joanne Davis

Davina , David and team

Thank you once again for the service we received to get the cushions to the client on time.
Please find attached the press release as promised.

Kind regards

Joanne Davis


Thank you

Aug 24, 2018 by Valerie Capon

Just to say how pleased we are with the cushions that we collected on Friday. They fit perfectly.
Best wishes
Valerie Capon


Cushion Warehouse order

Aug 24, 2018 by Vicky Cuthbertson

They have arrived and are wonderful. Thank you so much.


cushion order

Aug 24, 2018 by Gill Jackson

Just to say the two cushion pads arrived safely on Thursday and I am very pleased with them. Many thanks!


Cushion Warehouse order

Aug 24, 2018 by Suzanne Hall

Hi there

This is just a really belated email to say thanks so much for the lovely cushion - it is absolutely perfect, and we love it!

We'll be in touch when we need something similar.

Thanks again,

Suzanne


Invoice 17620

Aug 24, 2018 by Lynne Sekree

Many thanks for the three window seat cushions recently received. I am very pleased with them. They look lovely.
Kind regards
Lynne Sekree


Sofa Cushions

Jun 27, 2018 by Helen Nicol

Hi there
Can I just say how delighted I am with the sofa cushions. It has completely transformed the sofa. Fantastic quality and a great service.
Thank you
Helen


Bespoke sofa cushion inners & covers

Feb 19, 2018 by Jacqui Taylor

My cushions have been delivered! After wrestling with the packaging I am now sitting on what now seems to look like a brand new sofa, a lot more comfortable than the depleting cushions that came with it. Thank you very much. Just have the other sofa to make look good as new now.

How can I leave feed back?

Thank you once again.

Jacqui Taylor


General feedback

Feb 19, 2018 by Anonymous

Lovely wool cushions pads, very firm providing good support.
I would purchase them again in the future.


Bespoke sofa cushion inserts

Feb 19, 2018 by Amy Oliver

Hi,
Got the cushion inserts today. Thanks so much - they are really, really comfy! It took me a while to get them in to the covers, but what a difference.
Many thanks.
Amy Oliver


The Cushion Warehouse , UK 4.6 5.0 112 112 Davina , David and team Thank you once again for the service we received to get the cushions to the client on time.Please find attached the press release as promised. Kin
Page:
123»

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field