Send us your reviews

Send Us Your Reviews

Let us know what you think.

Please feel free to send us your review we appreciate all feedback, as this helps us to continually improve the service and experience.

Here are some recent customer reviews for our bespoke service.

Submit Review

Bespoke Service Testimonials

Bespoke sofa cushion inners & covers

Feb 19, 2018 by Jacqui Taylor

My cushions have been delivered! After wrestling with the packaging I am now sitting on what now seems to look like a brand new sofa, a lot more comfortable than the depleting cushions that came with it. Thank you very much. Just have the other sofa to make look good as new now.

How can I leave feed back?

Thank you once again.

Jacqui Taylor


General feedback

Feb 19, 2018 by Anonymous

Lovely wool cushions pads, very firm providing good support.
I would purchase them again in the future.


Bespoke sofa cushion inserts

Feb 19, 2018 by Amy Oliver

Hi,
Got the cushion inserts today. Thanks so much - they are really, really comfy! It took me a while to get them in to the covers, but what a difference.
Many thanks.
Amy Oliver


Bespoke sofa cushion Inserts

Feb 19, 2018 by Jean and Patrick Reed

Hello Davina,

We received our cushions yesterday and are very pleased with them.

After Christmas we will measure up our sofa and ask you to make cushions for that as well.

Again many thanks. I think it is important for people to get positive feedback.

All good wishes

Jean and Patrick Reed


British wool seat cushion insert

Feb 19, 2018 by Irene Hannington

Hi,
Thank you for making my cushions so quickly, they arrived yesterday and I am delighted with them.
Many thanks,
Irene Hannington.


Cushion Cover

Feb 19, 2018 by Adrian Davies

Hi David,

I just wanted to say that I'm very pleased with the cushion covers, they are a great fit and a super colour match.

Best regards

Adrian.


Sofa Cushion

Feb 19, 2018 by Mary Hildreth

I have just been delivered of some cushions and am very happy with them indeed. I shall pass your name onto my friends.
Best wishes,
Mary Hildreth


Cushion Inners

Feb 19, 2018 by Tracy Mercer

Just to say that I am really pleased with the cushion inners that arrived today. They fit perfectly.

Thanks.

Tracy Mercer


#170216-100527

Feb 19, 2018 by Mark Sutherland

Amazingly I just received it , soooo pleased Thank You .
Mark


Ref:#170222-173038

Feb 19, 2018 by Peter McManus

Hi Davina

We have now received and fitted our new cushion inserts. They are fabulous. The suite is like new again. Possibly more comfortable than it ever was.

Thank you for all your help.

If you need anyone to give a review/reference I'd be very pleased to help.

Kind regards

Peter McManus


The Cushion Warehouse , UK 4.6 5.0 105 105 My cushions have been delivered! After wrestling with the packaging I am now sitting on what now seems to look like a brand new sofa, a lot more comfortable than the depleting cus
Page:
123»

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field